Chambers of Commerce

Lyon County has three Chambers of Commerce that represent different areas of the County. They are located in Dayton, Fernley, and Yerington.

Dayton Chamber of Commerce

555 Highway 50 East
Dayton, NV 89403
(775) 246-7909

Fernley Chamber of Commerce

70 N. West Street
Fernley, NV 89408
(775) 575-4459

Yerington Chamber of Commerce

227 S. Main Street
Yerington, NV 89447
(775) 463-2245